Redeemed Reward from PrizeRebel

Recently I posted about how I earn little bits of money doing paid-to-click and survey activities online. PrizeRebel was one I had only recently joined, so I had no experience of redeeming my points with them. Well, now I have, and it was good. For 500 points I got a $5 Amazon gift code to use online, my preferred method. They have many other merchants also. So that was nice.

http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=reader99

 

 

 

 

Marie Brack is the author of Frugal Living for the 21st Century: Adventures in Using Your Money Wisely. It’s available on Amazon.com in both Kindle and paperback versions.

Leave a Reply

