Free Shipping at Amazon.com

I was ready to place an order, but I needed $4.58 more to qualify for free shipping. The only item I could think of to add still left me a few cents short. I remembered about http://www.filleritem.com. I went to the site, typed in 4.58, got a list of Amazon items that cost that much and up. Fifth item down, there it was, something I was going to have to buy next week anyway and had forgotten about. Order compete, shipping free, no trip to the store next week.

Leave a Reply

